Age of Steel OST

Age of Steel OST

This DLC is a soundtrack from the game Age of Steel: Recharge. 9 tracks from the game + 4 bonus that were present in earlier builds!


1. Main Menu
2. The Show Begins
3. Heroic Motive
4. Tipping Point
5. Military Mood
6. Recharge
7. Strive
8. Peace and Destruction
9. Epilogue
10. Age of Steel (Bonus)
11. Wasteland (Bonus)
12. Struggle (Bonus)
13. Confrontation (Bonus)


This DLC does not affect gameplay in any ways. It’s just the music from the game for listening in Steam!

Soundtrack can be found in the game folder.


PC requirements:
  • OS: -
  • Processor: -
  • Graphics: -
  • Sound Card: -
  • Additional Notes: Audio playback devices are strongly recommended.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may be also interested in these game's requirements: