Narcissu 10th Anniversary Anthology Project – Season Pass

Narcissu 10th Anniversary Anthology Project – Season Pass

The season pass includes the following DLC:

  • Narcissu: A Little Iris – A side story set in medieval Europe, exploring what it means to desire to live, or die.
  • Narcissu: Zero – The origin story of the 7th floor hospice and its rules.
  • Narcissu: Sumire – An entirely new chapter in the series, it tells the tale of two girls who cross paths: one dying and the other desiring death, both filled with profound regrets about their respective lives.
  • Narcissu Anthology Soundtrack – the 2-disc Soundtrack for the entire series, in fully lossless FLAC format


PC requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP
  • Processor: 1.2 GHz Pentium 4
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Integrated Graphics
  • DirectX: Version 9.0c
  • Storage: 500 MB available space

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may be also interested in these game's requirements: