OshiRabu: Waifus Over Husbandos Original Soundtrack

OshiRabu: Waifus Over Husbandos Original Soundtrack

The official soundtrack for "Oshirabu: Waifus Over Husbandos" contains 11 background music tracks from the game as well as the opening theme song "Love Emotion!" and ending theme song "Sprinkles".
Each track is included in MP3 and FLAC format.

Track List

1. Love Emotion! (Short Version)
2. Let’s Go Out!
3. Zippy Zappy
4. Maybe, Just Maybe…
5. Hold Your Horses!
6. I Can’t Even…
7. Because I Love You
8. Love Emotion! (Music Box Version)
9. Girls Wanna Have Fun
10. Warm Days
11. Hear My Heartbeat
12. Love Emotion! (Instrumental Version)
13. Sprinkles (Short Version)


PC requirements:
  • Storage: 61 MB available space
  • Storage (high-quality audio): Additional 159 MB available space

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may be also interested in these game's requirements: